Kiki's Sandbar Bar & Grille

Come by boat, car, motorcycle or kayak
Homemade fresh seafood restaurant with full bar
Bring your own catch and our Chef will prepare it for you
Incredible atmosphere with the best service in town
Beautiful views of newfound and Marsh harbors
Pier with dockage and great nature sightings..you must see our resident bull sharks!
Inside  or outside dining
Pet friendly beach
Live music
Great selection of craft beers and wine
Open from 11am til midnight serving food and drink
handicap accessible

LIVE MUSIC ON THE BEACH

Kiki's LIVE Entertainment on the BEACH
Thursday Friday Saturday Live Music on the Beach 6:30pm-9:30pm
SUNDAY FUNDAY LIVE MUSIC ON THE BEACH 4PM-7PM

Thursday, May 4   |   John Andrews
Friday, May 5   |   Michael Hammond
Saturday, May 6   |   Shanty Hounds
Sunday, May 7   |   Roger Jokela
Thursday, May 11   |   Maasai
Friday, May 12   |   Roger Jokela
Saturday, May 13   |   Emily Springsteen
Sunday, May 14   |   Roger Jokela
Thursday, May 18   |   John Andrews
Friday, May 19   |   Michael Hammond
Saturday, May 20   |   Eric Levy
Sunday, May 21   |   Maasai
Thursday, May 25   |   John Andrews
Friday, May 26   |   Michael Hammond
Saturday, May 27   |   Emily Springsteen
Sunday, May 28   |   Maasai

PAINT PARTIES

Please contact jessicaannart.com for painting schedule and to register

email: kikissandbar@gmail.com
phone: (305) 872 - 4500