Kiki's Sandbar Bar & Grille

Come by boat, car, motorcycle or kayak
Homemade fresh seafood restaurant with full bar
Bring your own catch and our Chef will prepare it for you
Incredible atmosphere with the best service in town
Beautiful views of newfound and Marsh harbors
Pier with dockage and great nature sightings..you must see our resident bull sharks!
Inside  or outside dining
Pet friendly beach
Live music
Great selection of craft beers and wine
Open from 11am til midnight serving food and drink
handicap accessible

LIVE MUSIC AT THE BEACH BAR

Kiki's LIVE Entertainment at the BEACH BAR
Thursday Friday Saturday Live Music at the Beach Bar 6:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday FUNDAY Live Music at the Beach Bar 4PM-7PM

Thursday, June   |   John Andrews

Friday, June 2   |   Maasai

Saturday, June 3   |   Mark Moses

Sunday, June 4   |   Maasai

Thursday, June 8   |   John Andrews

Friday, June 9   |   Roger Jokela

Saturday, June 10   |   Eric Levy

Sunday, June 11   |   Eric Levy

Thursday, June 15   |   John Andrews

Friday, June 16   |   Michelle Dravis

Saturday, June 17   |   Emily Springsteen

Sunday, June 18   |   Roger Jokela

Thursday, June 22   |   John Andrews

Friday, June 23   |   Roger Jokela

Saturday, June 24   |   Michelle Dravis

Sunday, June 25   |   Emily Springsteen

Thursday, June 29   |   John Andrews

Friday, June 30   |   Michelle Dravis

PAINT PARTIES

Please contact jessicaannart.com for painting schedule and to register

email: kikissandbar@gmail.com
phone: (305) 872 - 4500